Lost password? Hello guest, please login above or sign-up.


Basic Info

  • Man

  • 52

  • South Africa / Cape Town

  • Tallish, quite broad, brown hair and green eyes.I have a beautiful, stunning eight year old son, Daniel whom I adore and is the highlite of my life! I have a good sense of humour and am very loyal to my friends and loved ones.

  • Music,Cooking, Movies, Photography, Reading, Travel and the odd bit of ""adventure""!

  • Somebody who wakes up with a smile on their face, is passionate and likes to spoil and be spoilt. Someone who loves to love and be loved! Quiet romantic evenings, weekends away. Someone I can share my thoughts with, someone that I can talk to till the cows come home, someone with whom I can share lots of laughter and the odd tear! Someone I can look forward to growing old with! If you are not the one to share my future with, then perhaps we can be friends or even penpals - who knows what the future holds!


  • 5'10" (1.78m)

  • Green

  • Dark Brown


  • No

  • Socially

  • Some College/University

Home Life

  • Divorced


  • Traditional Orthodox

  • Occasionally on Festivals and Shabbat

  • Fill in later

  • Ashkenazi


  • journeygirl journeygirl, Woman

    Age: 46

    Country: South Africa / Johannesburg

    Last online:

    About me: I am an earth child: different, fun, spo...

  • yid20450 yid20450, Woman

    Age: 60

    Country: South Africa / Johannesburg

    Last online:

    About me: Being only 4ft 9" definitely makes ...

  • foxie foxie, Woman

    Age: 68

    Country: South Africa / Johannesburg

    Last online:

    About me: Very hard to describe myself.

See all