Lost password? Hello guest, please login above or sign-up.


Basic Info

  • Man

  • 67

  • South Africa / Johannesburg

  • A British Citizen, I am 5ft 7 inches ,brown hair, green/blue eyes, medium build, looks younger than I really am. I am Passionate, romantic, playful, curious, conventional,reliable,honest, down to earth, thoughtful, considerate, sensitive. Am domesticated, neat & tidy person, a very creative person in the kitchen as well.

  • My interests are certain sports,travel which is my big love, trying new things and places.I love movies, except tear jerkers, and live shows and try different types of cuisine between Johannesburg and Pretoria. I am out going, very affectionate, am a very kind person, ( which has sometimes worked against me) and sensitive at times. Am very down to earth and it takes something dramatic to really aggrevate me, I am very easy going and believe in "give & take" from both sides.

  • I am looking for someone that lights my fire,and for whom I can do the same,someone I can talk to about anything and everything, they must be prepared to sit and discuss problems without getting into a tizz. Intellectual stimulation, and an intimate emotional partner.I am on this site to try and find someone who I can relate to and vice a versa who is open, honest, upfront and does not lie about themselves, if this is achieved then that person will be pleasantly surprised about my personality and character and how honest, open, caring and considerate person that I am.Someone who will enjoy long kissing sessions and is passionate. Someone to share with the deepest aspects and thoughts of life. Someone who is brave at heart , open-minded, curious, laughing,winking, mature, risk taking,moving forward. Someone who knows that relationship is about mutual respect, of love, desire and caring, someone who relates to her past not as present baggage, and her eyes are opened. Someone who believes in doing things together and sharing experiences with no hidden baggage or agendas.
    I want a long term friend & companion. Someone who respects others, loves animals, (PS: my Grandfather always said ... "if animals and children like you then there cant be much wrong with you"). Need fun, excitement (please not boring), loves travelling.


  • 5'7" (1.70m)

  • Blue

  • Light Brown


  • No

  • Socially

  • Honours degree

Home Life

  • Divorced


  • Conservative

  • High Holidays only

  • I try eat Kosher when I can

  • Sephardi


  • yid21695 yid21695, Woman

    Age: 66

    Country: South Africa / Johannesburg

    Last online:

    About me: I am intelligent and sensible and enjoy ...

  • sarabcohen sarabcohen, Woman

    Age: 54

    Country: South Africa / Cape Town

    Last online:

    About me: This is a helluva task: Going to go stre...

  • yid9509 yid9509, Woman

    Age: 58

    Country: Australia / Sydney

    Last online:

    About me: Fun loving exiting female with great hum...

See all