Lost password? Hello guest, please login above or sign-up.


Basic Info

  • Woman

  • 46

  • South Africa / Johannesburg

  • I am an earth child: different, fun, spontaneous, intelligent, interesting, authentic, stong, ambitious, warm, honest, intuitive, courageous, creative, sensitive, sincere, deep and REAL...

    And I have a daughter and now a puppy to keep me busy...

  • I love the sun, nature and being outdoors, especially near the beach, sea and mountains. I enjoy eating and making good food, Like spending time with special friends and family, Art Therapy, people, coffee's, walking, yoga, communicating, traveling, mountains, children, movies, restaurants, baking, time-out... I take care of my body and like to stay healthy and keep in shape!

    I like to work hard and play hard, love the outdoors....

  • Where we'd talk and laugh and conversation just flows...

    The date would need to be with a REAL MAN: My definition of a REAL MAN is he who is authentic and intelligent, emotionally, socially and financially stable!
    I like and respect a strong honest man,someone who can hold his ground, can be forgiving and loving, and know how to say "I am sorry!".

    Q: Does loving to giving or giving lead to loving? Ask Rav Desler!

    A man with integrity, sincerity and who loves unconditionally... intelligent, funny, warm, fun, generous... High aspirations but worth the wait!


  • 5'8" (1.73m)

  • Green

  • Dark Brown


  • No

  • Socially

  • Masters degree

Home Life

  • Divorced


  • Traditional Orthodox

  • Occasionally on Festivals and Shabbat

  • I try eat Kosher when I can

  • Ashkenazi


  • jon18 jon18, Man

    Age: 44

    Country: South Africa / Johannesburg

    Last online:

    About me: Passionate, enjoy working out and keepin...

  • jbct jbct, Man

    Age: 48

    Country: South Africa / Cape Town

    Last online:

    About me: What's important to me is honesty a...

  • yid6540 yid6540, Man

    Age: 58

    Country: United Kingdom / London

    Last online:

    About me: 5ft8"" Tall, slim, dark hair, ...

  • yid6928 yid6928, Man

    Age: 54

    Country: South Africa / Johannesburg

    Last online:

    About me: I work hard, play hard and strive for ba...

See all